Extra! Extra! Read All About It

 

Blissful news! Everyone has inside of him/her a piece of good news. The good news is that you don’t know how great you can be! How much you can love! What you can accomplish! And what your potential is!- Anne Frank

Quick Update

Ah Friday morning quiet time just for me. I have a little time to myself to relax with a cup of tea and update you guys. Well unfortunately I’m still buried under a mountain of work (school and otherwise), so this is just a quick hello so you guys know I’m still here and that my clumsy episodes from the last post had not done me in once and for all.

Give me the Scoop!

I was honored to be asked recently by the one and only Bliss of the highly popular modeling forum to do an interview for Issue 8 of the UNBOUND Newspaper. My jaw literally dropped when I got the email that I was to be featured. Bliss gives so much of her time to help foster the creativity we see in the sims community and it was my absolute pleasure and honor to be Unbound’s first donator! I hope to one day follow her example create something wonderful for the blogging community of the sims3 …. but first I have to finish school 😉

Read the article HERE

If you would like to connect with me on the official forums here is a link to my MyPage Nonyabizznazz Please feel free to add me as a friend. Also subscribe for blog updates (which I will try to do as regularly as my schedule allows) and leave a comment 🙂

Happy Simin’

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

